Government Services

Register to Vote     www.secstate.wa.gov/elections/register.aspx
State of Washington    www.access.wa.gov
King County      www.kingcounty.gov
City of Bellevue     www.ci.bellevue.wa.us
Town of Beaux Arts     www.beauxarts-wa.gov
City of Issaquah     www.ci.issaquah.wa.us
City of Mercer Island     www.mercergov.org
City of Newcastle     www.ci.newcastle.wa.us
City of Renton      www.rentonwa.gov
City of Sammamish    www.ci.sammamish.wa.us
Bellevue School District    www.bsd405.org
Issaquah School District    www.issaquah.wednet.edu
Lake Washington School District   www.lwsd.org
Mercer Island School District    www.misd.k12.wa.us
Renton School District     www.rentonschools.us  
Tahoma School District    www.tahoma.wednet.edu

Life In Our Region

Priorities For A Healthy WA    www.environmentalpriorities.org
Climate Impacts      www.cses.washington.edu/cig  
Washington Health Foundation    www.healthieststate.org
Energy Savings      www.energysavers.gov   
People for Puget Sound    www.pugetsound.org
Mountains to Sound Greenway    www.mtsgreenway.org
League of Women Voters of Washington   www.washingtonvoter.org
True Patriot Network    www.truepat.org
Civics Education    www.civiced.org
Senior Citizen Services in Washington   www.seniorservices.org
3 Days, 3 Ways - Are You Ready?    www.govlink.org/3days3ways
Homeowner Help - Prevent Foreclosure     www.995hope.org
Poverty USA      http://www.usccb.org/cchd/povertyusa/index.htm
Unnatural Causes....is inequality making us sick     www.unnaturalcauses.org
Traffic Conditions    www.wsdot.wa.gov/traffic/seattle    
Credit Reporting.....Your Rights    www.ftc.gov/bcp/menus/consumer/credit/rights.shtm
Tourism.....Experience Washington    www.experiencewashington.com
Giving....A Strong & Healthy Community    www.seattlefoundation.org/page28157.cfm

Business In Our Region

Prosperity Partnership    www.prosperitypartnership.org
Washington State Labor Council   www.wslc.org
Small Business Guidance    www.sbdc.org
Bellevue Chamber of Commerce    www.bellevuechamber.org  
Issaquah Chamber of Commerce    www.issaquahchamber.com
Mercer Island Chamber of Commerce    www.mercerislandchamber.org
Newcastle Chamber of Commerce    www.newcastlecc.com
Renton Chamber of Commerce    www.gorenton.com
Sammamish Chamber of Commerce    www.sammamishchamber.org  
WorkSource Washington     www.worksourceskc.org  
WA Aerospace Futures Alliance    www.afa-wa.com

Education & Families

WA State OSPI - Office of Sup't of Public Instruction    www.k12.wa.us
WA State Education Ombudsman      www.gov.wa.gov/oeo
Quality Education Council     www.k12.wa.us/qec
Common Core Standards    www.corestandards.org
Washington State PTA    www.wastatepta.org    
Funding Washington Schools    www.fundingwaschools.org   

The Education Trust    www.edtrust.org     
Washington Learns     www.washingtonlearns.wa.gov
Partnership for Learning    www.partnership4learning.org
Colleges in Washington     www.hecb.wa.gov/links/colleges/collegesindex.asp
Thrive By Five     www.thrivebyfivewa.org
Childcare Resources    www.childcare.org
Moms Rising - advocacy     www.momsrising.org
MVParents - 40 Developmental Assets   www.mvparents.com